## Technical Panel of the Nebraska Information Technology Commission

## Project Reviewers for FY2005-2007 Biennial Budget

1. All members and alternates of the State Government Council, Education Council, and Technical Panel.

2. The following additional reviewers:

Armstrong, Rod	NOL
Bowmaster, Ron	DAS - IMServices
Byers, Anne	CIO-NITC
Carlson, Craig	Metro Community College
Dunning, John	Wayne State College
Fisher, Wayne	NDE
Rolfes, Tom	CIO-NITC
Ruhrdanz, Michael	UNL
Zemke, Jim	UNCSN
Zink, Larry	DAS - IMServices

Approved by the Technical Panel on XXX xx, 2004.