Technical Panel of the Nebraska Information Technology Commission

Project Reviewers for FY2003-05 Biennial Budget

- 1. All members and alternates of the State Government Council, Education Council, and Technical Panel.
- 2. The following additional reviewers:

Armstrong, Rod	NOL
Bergman, Dean	NDE
Bowmaster, Ron	DAS - IMServices
Byers, Anne	CIO-NITC
Carlson, Craig	Metro Community College
Dunning, John	Wayne State College
Ellis, Carl	Peru State College
Fisher, Wayne	NDE
Liss, Donna	UNL
Lukesh, Jim	NE Dept. of Education
Rolfes, Tom	CIO-NITC
Ruch, Chuck	Creighton University
Ruhrdanz, Michael	UNL
Winkle, Michael	NITC
Zink, Larry	DAS - IMServices