# **Proposed Community Council Membership**

### **Rural and Community IT Development**

Gerry Kluch Craig Schroeder Mary Wernke Bob Sweeney Stu Miller Gary Warren Jim Lowe

#### **Local Government**

Lance Hedquist Michael Nolan Chris Anderson Ron Heezen Jeanne Saathoff Ted Smith Vacant

## Telehealth

Max Thacker Donna Hammack Harold Krueger Ted Schultz Len Benson Bruce Thiel Vacant

## At-Large

Anne Boyle, Public Service Commission